Next Horse Lovers Blog Carnival will be at the end of July

21 06 2007

Joys of Water, originally uploaded by sagetopaz.

Herewith, an announcement from chief carny Mona at HorseApproved:

I just wanted to announce that we will not be having the Horse Lovers Blog Carnival this month. I am going to try and regroup for next months carnival and give it more attention than I have these past months.

The next carnival will be at the end of July.

Start working on those submissions NOW, and we’ll keep you updated as to the host and theme (if any).

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Actions

Information

7 responses

21 06 2007
Alise Lamoreaux

Thanks for highlight my picture “Joys of Water” :) One of my Flickr friends sent me a link to this site. My horse was having too much fun! He is a retired Eventer and sometimes I think he misses the water jumps!

Alise (Sagetopaz)

21 06 2007
defrostindoors

Alise, thank you! It’s such a striking photo. Thanks for letting me use it. :)

21 06 2007
GP

Nice photog! ALso should we send July submissions to Mona?

Thanx
happy trails
GP In Montana

22 06 2007
defrostindoors

Hi GP! Yes, I’d send them to Mona in the meantime. If she’s not hosting, then she’ll send the entries to the blogger who will be.

22 06 2007
franjurga

I think you should do a blog carnival of all these great horse images that you post on your blog. I love them!

One can never look at too many great horse photos. (and you have a real eye for finding them!)

Thanks!

fran
http://www.hoofcare.blogspot.com
http://www.horsehealthheadlines.com

12 07 2007
Kerri-Jo

I’m hosting the next carnival, it’s just on general horse subjects, but I totally agree that we should have a carnival for equine images!

10 08 2007
kate

Thanks . We should have more related topics .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers

