We have the solution

2 02 2007

Whine whine whine

The Horse Lovers Blog Carnival!

Check out the first one HERE. We will be including a theme for this next carnival which is dedicated to Barbaro. If possible we would like you to submit posts related to Barbaro and/or Horse Health. If you don’t have posts with these topics go ahead and submit under the general category. The link for submissions is here; deadline is February 6, 11 p.m. Eastern time.

If you must have the shirt, it’s here.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 02 2007
Kate

Hee hee. I’m reading! I’m a new reader, via my friend Kathy at Horsesandart.blogspot.com. I have a couple of sites, my daily blog, BosphorusRamblings.blogspot.com (I live in Istanbul with my Turkish husband, daughter and Trakehner stallion), and a blog where I collect information about dressage (http://www.atfanatik.blogspot.com) ahd link to my horse photo art on Flickr.

Anyway, enough about me, I am loving your site and its ecclectic blend of images and information. Your blog is being read and enjoyed in Istanbul, Turkey by me, KatieK. 🙂

3 02 2007
barngoddess

I enjoyed the last blog carnival, I am looking forward to the next one. Im also glad your hosting it 🙂

6 02 2007
Horse Approved » Blog Archive » Horse Lovers Blog Carnival #2- Hosted at Bridle Path Feb. 7th

[…] know I am a little late annoucing this as it’s own post but I have been busy. Anyway, Doe at Bridle Path will be hosting the second Horse Lovers Blog Carnival this Wednesday the 7th. The theme this week […]

6 02 2007
MiKael

I’m liking this horse lovers blog carnival thing. I’ve submited my post and I’m already thinking about what I’ll write for the next one. I’m thinking I might even get brave enough to host one.

Say your bit

